How to Empty Trash in Google Drive

how to empty google drive trash all at once

If you think that once you have deleted your files from Google Drive, it gets deleted completely, then you are wrong. After you delete files on Google Drive, it gets stored for 30 days in the trash. So if you ever feel a need to recover a file, then you have the option. But what … Read more